Harry Styles- Sign of The Times (Live in Quotidien)

Could not have enough of this. Good debut solo album away from 1D.

Ashley Mils, three days ago: Thank you so much for this song. My mother passed away in March of this year. She was my best friend; she guided me and loved me with everything she had, even when she suffered so much towards the end due to a rare autoimmune disorder that caused continuous pain, sickness and hospitalizations. She was a beautiful, wonderful and normal functioning woman whom worked all her life to provide for me and my brother and her grandchildren. The disorder caused her to lose her ability to walk, her ability to eat or drink well and left her unable to complete normal activities of daily living. This disorder ultimately took her life. Everytime I hear this song the verses make me feel that if she were still here this is what she would say to me. Its as though she is speaking to me through the lyrics, “Just top your crying, have the time of your life, remember everything will be alright” This song has helped me so much, thank you.

I always thought music is real and really powerful

Anu Sree, three days ago, too: This is gonna be the best song of 2017. The lyrics are too impressive….. A deviation from the boring trends.

– happy, two months ago: NO SEXUAL THINGIES AND 4.5 MILLION VIEWS IN 21 HRS PROUD OF YOU FAM 🙂